Contact

We’d love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact us

888.383.9877

Midwest Region

Illinois Office

16614 W. 159th Street, Suite 301
Lockport, IL 60441

P 815.834.8400
F 815.834.8403

 Kansas Office

401 S Main St., Suite 7
Ottawa, KS  66067

913.215.9211

Mid-Atlantic Region

Princeton Office

902 Carnegie Center, Suite 160
Princeton, NJ 08540

P 609.281.5315
F 609.281.5316

New York Office

P 917.768.2558

West Coast Region

California Office

11306 Mt. View Ave, Suite B-100
Loma Linda, CA 92354

P 909.743.4600

 

Alumni Relations

Mark Melka

Alumni Relations and Outreach Coordinator

Staff Directory

California Office Email

 11374 Mountain View Ave., Suite D/E
Loma Linda, CA 92354

909.743.4600

Amy Young
Executive Director, California
909.743.4600 x2
ayoung@giveback.ngo

Chris Brown
Regional Director, California
(951) 363-0300
cbrown@giveback.ngo

Jessica Finkbiner
Manager, Student Services, California
(909) 858-0061

jfinkbiner@giveback.ngo

Angelica Guerra
Student Advocate/Coach, California
(909) 858-0063
aguerra@giveback.ngo

Erika Tucker
Student Advocate/Coach, California
(951) 363-0302
etucker@giveback.ngo

Amber Young
Student Advocate/Coach, California
(909) 858-0062
amber.young@giveback.ngo

Hanna Snodgrass
Administrative Assistant and Data Specialist
(909) 358-4001
asnodgrass@giveback.ngo

 

16614 W. 159th Street, Suite 301
Lockport, IL 60441
Directions

 Illinois Office Email

Main office number
815.834.8400

Fax
815.834.8403

Steve Cardamone
Executive Director, Midwest
(815) 834-8404
scardamone@giveback.ngo

Bob Tucker
Deputy Director, Midwest
(815) 834-8404
rtucker@giveback.ngo

Julie Branchaw
Program Manager, Midwest
(815) 215-8406
jbranchaw@giveback.ngo

Mark Melka
Alumni Relations and Outreach Coordinator
(815) 834-8402
mmelka@giveback.ngo

Kelsey Novak
Manager, Student Mentor Services, Illinois
(815) 660-7227
knovak@giveback.ngo

Jonathan Pugh
Assistant Director of Programming and Technology
(815) 215-8408
jpugh@giveback.ngo

Jennifer Werner
Administrative Assistant and Mentor Program Assistant
Habla Espanol
(815) 328-7490
jwerner@giveback.ngo

Kansas Office Email

 401 S Main St., Suite 7
Ottawa, KS  66067

913.215.9211

Lydia Matlock
Program Director, Kansas
lmatlock@giveback.ngo

Katie Latta
Assistant Program Director, Kansas
klatta@giveback.ngo

Princeton Office Email

902 Carnegie Center, Suite 160
Princeton, NJ 08540

P 609.281.5315

F 609.281.5316

Melissa Helmbrecht
Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic
609.281.5749 work
609.281.5316 fax mhelmbrecht@giveback.ngo

Joshua Meekins
Program Coordinator
609.281.5083 work
609.281.5316 fax
jmeekins@giveback.ngo

Domenic Merendino
Director of Admissions and Academic Affairs
856.292.5217 work
609.281.5316 fax dmerendino@giveback.ngo

Darrell Edmonds
Regional Director of Mentoring and CBO Partnership
302.351.8117 work
609.281.5316 fax
dedmonds@giveback.ngo

Christian Oberly
Program and Development Coordinator
609.856.209.2678 work
609.281.5316 fax
coberly@giveback.ngo

Luz Gonzalez
Student Support Manager
609.281.5198 work
609.281.5316 fax
lgonzalez@giveback.ngo

 

 

 New York Office Email

P 917.768.2558

Lina Moe
Director of Give Back, New York and National Director of Research and Special Initiatives
(917) 671-0224
lmoe@giveback.ngo

Chabe Acosta
Program Manager, Mid-Atlantic
(917) 671-0225
cacosta@giveback.ngo